Since the first National Mother of the Year ® was named by the American Mothers Committee and Honorary Chairman, Sara Delano Roosevelt in 1935,  American Mothers has honored inspirational mothers from across the country every year! 

The amazing women recognized for 2015 are featured HERE and their inspirational stories will be profiled on our blog throughout the year!  

Nominations for 2016 are open until November 15th!

80 Years Honoring Moms Who Make a Difference!